Zizu Style

How to penetrate the society and enjoy yourself

Teach me how to say, Goodbye


Broken.jpeg

 

After u stopped carrying about me,
My heart will have to pay a long-life fee.
Without you  – I cannot compose, I have no clue,
But now – it’s the right time to face the truth.

I have left, or run away? You didn’t really care.
I went to follow my dreams – You said: “Fair”
But actually what I was dreaming about, every night-
It’s “ How beautiful will you look” – being my bride.

I did not mean to break your heart.
All I wanted is to draw on your bruise – an art.
I was down and  feeling very lonely,
After we kiseed – You started to be my only.

When there was no more “us” – I was feeling free,
But you still stepped up, came to see me.
Once you told me: “You’re a free bird, you need to fly”
But you being my second wing “for me” there is no more sky.

We forgot each other, but still feel attracted.
“Do you really love me?” that’s what  I always doubted.
You inhale fun and look for a new dad,
But I’ll run till the end of the world, to repeat the moments we had.

For you the word “US” it never consisted of two,
That’s why all the girls love Your poems, more than you do.
Maybe he is a better lover and gives you all the rest,
But I can fuck-up the things – like the very best.

I run away thinking you’re a whore,
Buy by leaving you – I hurt myself even more.
Maybe you want to ask: “Who I will give my heart to?”
Never knowing that it will always be a part that belongs to you.

All of them were against us, but we started to love each other.
Your personality made me feel very high, so I took the ladder.
You taught me lots of things – especially how to fly,
But you also have to teach me – how to say, goodbye…

Lasă un comentariu

informatie

Această înregistrare a fost postată la mai 18, 2017 de .

Navigare